How do I change my subscription?

We offer two subscription options. You may switch between the two option or cancel at any time. To manage your subscription, please see the steps below:

  1. Navigate to your iPhone's Settings
  2. Scroll down and tap iTunes and App Store
  3. Tap on your Apple ID
  4. Tap View Apple ID when prompted
  5. Enter your Apple ID Password or Fingerprint ID when prompted
  6. Tap Subscriptions
  7. Manage your current subscription or choose a new subscription
  8. Tap Confirm when prompted to confirm your choice

If you are upgrading your subscription, the prorated amount from your prior in-app purchase will be refunded to the original payment method. The new in-app purchase will be charged and goes into effect immediately at the full price. Your subscription renewal date will be based on the day you upgrade to the unlimited subscription.  

If you are downgrading your subscription, your subscription will change and you will be billed the new rate on your next renewal date. If you are on the unlimited workout sessions subscription moving to the 5 workout sessions subscription, you will continue to have access to unlimited workouts until your next renewal date.

If you are cancelling, your subscription will remain active and you will have access to the content until the end of your current subscription period. Your subscription to SweatWorking includes access to workouts on the SweatWorking channel. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us